Upcoming Engagements

L.A.T. Ministries Events | Greater Refuge Cathedral Events | Traveling Engagements

L.A.T. Ministries Events

No upcoming events.

↑ Back to top

divider

GRC Church Information

Greater Refuge Cathedral, Inc.
1114 South Main Street
Sylvania, GA 30467
Telephone: 912-564-9371

Prophetess Dr. LaTara Tillman
Every 1st & 3rd Sundays
11:00 a.m. Worship Service

GRC Church Events

No upcoming events.

↑ Back to top

divider

Traveling Engagements

JANUARY
Monday, January 13 thru
Friday, January 17
7:30pm  
Bible Way COGIC Ministries, Inc.
Revival
Pastor: Bishop T.L. Snell, Sr.
Bible Way COGIC Ministries, Inc.
212 Wabash Street
Dublin, GA 31021
Church # 478-998-0412

MARCH
Saturday, March 1 7:30pm View Flyer
The Prophetic Outpouring
Kick-off Revival
Hosted By: Prophetess Josette Anderson (Truth Empowerment Temple)
Place: Christian Revival Center
2020 Bulls Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Monday, March 3 thru
Sunday, March 9
7:00pm Nightly
11:00am Sunday
 
Walker Street COGIC
Annual Revival
Pastor: Supt. Earnest & First Lady Kathy Hawkins
Walker Street COGIC
138 Walker Street
Camilla, GA 31730
Church #: 229-336-9820
Wednesday, March 12 thru Friday, March 14 7:30pm nightly  
Samaria Temple C.O.G.I.C.
Annual Revival
Samaria Temple C.O.G.I.C.
Pastor: Innes & First Lady Latosha Finch
400 Hospital Drive
Washington, GA 30673
Church #: 706-678-5990

APRIL
Friday, April 18 7:30pm  
Fellowship of Love
Savannah District Conference
Pastor: Dr. Larry & First Lady Dr. Mary Murray
Fellowship of Love
1402 Harmon Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Church #: 912-877-6080
Thursday, April/24 7:30PM  
New Hope C.O.G.I.C.
One Night Revival
Pastor: Pastor Michael & First Lady Patricia Shaw
Place: New Hope C.O.G.I.C.
250 Raymond Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Church #: 404-794-9855

MAY
Wednesday, May 21 thru
Friday, May 23
7:30pm nightly  
Memorial C.O.G.I.C.
Annual Revival
Memorial C.O.G.I.C.
Pastor: Supt. Jim & First Lady Cynthia Mattox
2387 Summit Avenue NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
Church #: 404-794-9855
Sunday, May 25 4:00pm  
Gilead Ministry Center
Founder's Day Celebration
Gilead Ministry Center
Pastor: Bishop Kendall & First Lady Mary Shaw
256 North Macon Street
Jesup, GA 31545
Church#: 912-294-9857
Friday, May 30 8:00pm  
House of God C.O.G.I.C.
Youth Dept. Pre-Anniversary Celebration
House of God C.O.G.I.C.
Pastor: Bishop Mark & Mother Dorothy Walden
441 Jackson Street
Thomson, GA 30824
Church #: 706-595-1315

JUNE
Wednesday, June 18 8:00pm  
Northern Georgia II
Jurisdictional A.I.M. Conference
House of God C.O.G.I.C. (Headquarters)
Bishop Mark & Mother Dorothy Walden
441 Jackson Street
Thomson, GA 30824
Church #: 706-595-1315
Sunday, June 29 10:00am  
Full Gospel Tabernacle
Women's Day Service
Full Gospel Tabernacle
Pastor: Supt. Antoine & Lady Quamea Shaw
809 Veterans Pkwy.
Hinesville,GA 31313
Chuech #: 912-368-3044

JULY
Wednesday, July 23 8:00pm  
House of God C.O.G.I.C.
Soul Harvest Youth Crusade
House of God C.O.G.I.C.
Pastor: Bishop Mark & Mother Dorothy Walden
441 Jackson Street
Thomson, GA 30824
Church #: 706-595-1315

SEPTEMBER
Thursday, September 11 Friday, September 12 7:30pm nightly  
Cathedral of Praise Christian Fellowship
Women's Conference
Pastor Paul & First Lady Brandie Coppett
Cathedral of Praise Christian Fellowship
3015 Peach Orchard Road
Augusta, GA 30906
Thursday, September 18
Friday, September 19
7:30pm  
Old Time Way C.O.G.I.C.
Annual Revival
Pastor: Pastor Mark & First Lady Mary Walden
Place: Old Time Way C.O.G.I.C.
3450 Old McDuffie Road
Augusta, GA 30906
Church #: 706-796-8540
Wednesday, September 24
Thursday, September 25
Friday, September 26
7:30pm nightly  
Memorial C.O.G.I.C.
Annual Revival
Supt. Jim & First Lady Cynthia Mattox
Memorial C.O.G.I.C.
2387 Summit Avenue NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
Church #: 404-794-9855
Sunday, September 28 4:00pm  
Jesup New Life Ministries
Annual Family & Friends Day
Pastor: Bertha Cobbs
Jesup New Life Ministries
512 Walker Street
Jesup, GA 31546
Church#: 912-588-0408

OCTOBER
Thursday, October 23
Friday,October 24
7:30pm nightly  
Samaria Temple C.O.G.I.C.
Annual Revival
Samaria Temple C.O.G.I.C.
Pastor: Innes & First Lady Latosha Finch
400 Hospital Drive
Washington, GA 30673
Church #: 706-678-5990

NOVEMBER
Wednesday, November 12
Thursday, November 13
Friday, November 14
7:30pm nightly  
Word of Life C.O.G.I.C.
Annual Winter Revival
Pastor: Pastor Johnny & First Lady Sarah Roberts
Place: Word of Life C.O.G.I.C.
656 Key Street
Macon, GA 31204
Church #: 478-785-8565

↑ Back to top

 
 

Contact Us  Church Info  Booking Information